Posted in food, nutrition

Make it bounce. 

 

I tried these little balls of goodness for the first time today as a quick snack between the gym and a uni lecture. I can now say I will be buying again!

They have natural ingredients so are a great healthy nutritious snack. I opted for the cashew and pecan flavour which claims to give a “vitality lift” due to being high in manganese, fibre, monounsaturated fats and vitamin E. I probably should have gone for one of the high protein balls due to consuming it post workout such as the “Peanut Protein Blast” or “Apple and Cinnamon Protein Punch” but I will definitely be trying these in the future.

2 thoughts on “Make it bounce. 

Leave a Reply

