Posted in food, nutrition

My discovery of Pret’s salads. 

  
Nipped into town yesterday and wanted something healthy for dinner. I’ve seen bloggers raving about the salads at Pret A Manger before so decided to see what all the fuss was about.

I tell you they had a right to rave because my salad bowl was delicious! There’s a good choice too!

I went for the CHIPOTLE CHICKEN & AVOCADO SUPERBOWL because I can’t seem to get enough of avocados at the moment. It was very filling being a salad and full of great nutrition 

Marcos:

502kcal

37.1g Carbs

23.5g Fat (of which only 5.4g saturates!)

27.2g Protein

Leave a Reply

